Read Complete Research Material




In USA Medicare is health insurance program is for Citizens age sixty-five and older, Citizens that are not sixty-five year old but have some disability and Citizen with no age limit but have End stage Renal Disease (Required Kidney transplant or dialysis).

There are four parts of Medicare with different premiums:

A Part Hospital Insurance

The Part-A citizen does not pay direct premium because premium covered in payroll taxes. This part covers patient care in hospital and qualified nursing facility (not long-term care). Home health and hospice health care also covered under it to some extent.

B Part Medical ...
Related Ads